Welcome to the Board Minutes page

For board meeting agendas and minutes from September 2017 to the present, please use the LMS board’s public portal.

 

 

Special Board Meeting 10/12/16. Meeting is in room 204 at 6:30PM. Agenda HERE.

LMS Governance Committee meeting 9/26/17 at 5pm. Agenda HERE.

LMS BOARD MEETING August 24 AT 6:30PM. Agenda Here .

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, July 27 at 5:15pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, June 22 at 6:30pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, May 25 at 6:30pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, April 27 at 6:30pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will have a special meeting Monday, March 13 at 7pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, February 23 at 6:30pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

The LMS Board of Directors will meet Thursday, January 26 at 6:30pm at the school. The Agenda can be found HERE. 

LMS Special Board Meeting, Wednesday, January 11 6pm. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Governance Committee Meeting, Tuesday, December 20 at 6pm. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, December 15th at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. The Agenda can be found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, November 17th at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. The Agenda can be found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, October 27 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. The Agenda can be found HERE.

LMS Governance Committee meeting Thursday, October 20, 2016, at 6:15 p.m. 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Governance Committee Meeting, Thursday, September 21 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, September 22 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.  Minutes HERE .

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, August 25, 2016 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Minutes found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, July 28 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, June 30 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, May 26 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agen da found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, April 28 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Monday, March 7, 2016 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. 

LMS Board Meeting, Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. 

LMS Special Board Meeting, March 17, 2016 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. 

LMS Special Board Meeting, Sunday, March 16, 2016, 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Special Board Meeting, Sunday, March 6, 2016, 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, February 11, 2016, 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE. Memo No Quorum found HERE.

LMS Special Board Meeting, Tuesday, January 18, 2016, 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, January 14 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, November 5 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Monday, October 12 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, September 10 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, August 13 at 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, June 11 in 8A Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, May 14 in 8A Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, April 9 in 8A Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, Thursday, March 19 in 8A Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, February 12 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, January 8 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, December 9 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Special Board Meeting, November 24 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, November 13 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, October 7 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, September 9 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, August 28 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE.

LMS Board Meeting, August 7 in the office at 12 Celadon Drive, Beaufort, SC 29907. Agenda found HERE. 

 

©2014 Lowcountry Montessori School
lowcomo2013@gmail.com