top of page

LMS Board of Directors

 

The Lowcountry Montessori School Board of Directors will have monthly public meetings on the fourth Thursday of the month, except for November which is the last Thursday of the month and there is no meeting in December. Meetings will be held at LMS, 749 Broad River Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906 in Room 204, unless otherwise noted. All meetings will begin at 5:30 pm and will have a virtual link.  

For board meeting agendas and minutes from September 2017 to the present, please use the LMS board’s public portal. Board meetings can be accessed via the link on the school calendar.

 

LMS Board of Directors Roster

         

Seat 1: Gregory Alexander, Vice Chair - g.alexander@lowcomo.com

Seat 2: 

Seat 3: Jennifer Poole - Treasurer, j.poole@lowcomo.com

Seat 4: Lari Young - Chair, lari.young@lowcomo.com

Seat 5: Josh Iszkula - josh.iszkula@lowcomo.com

Seat 6: 

Seat 7: 

Seat 8: 

Seat 9: Jeannine Dameworth - j.dameworth@lowcomo.com

Seat 10: Janie Ephland - Secretary, janie.ephland@lowcomo.com

 

**This roster is current 12/11/23**

bottom of page